Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» the triple "F"...foundation fall fling
Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:32 pm by dahig

» Buffalo Trace Open
Fri Jun 26, 2015 9:01 am by Adam

» 5th Annual Seviren Lang Memorial
Tue Mar 24, 2015 2:03 pm by Adam

» 2014 Kentucky State Disc Golf Championships
Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:33 am by Hyzer'n_Howie

» 2014 Holler In the Hills
Tue May 20, 2014 9:00 am by Hyzer'n_Howie

» Ace Eagle Club Meeting. Every Second Wednesday of the month
Mon Apr 07, 2014 7:43 pm by AceEagle1

» Camp Reveal Work Days
Sat Mar 22, 2014 11:48 am by AceEagle1

» Club Unity
Thu Mar 20, 2014 2:25 pm by AceEagle1

» PDGA Director gets some props
Sat Mar 01, 2014 12:19 am by AceEagle1

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Birdie on Hole 13

Go down

Birdie on Hole 13

Post  dusor2 on Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:31 pm

I had a pretty good drive and i decide to do another forehand. It does a perfect s-curve right into the basket. I am not sure how far out it was but it was a long distance. Best part was there was an elderly man walking the course and he comes up to me and says, "Out of all the times I have come out here, I have never seen anybody do what you just did."

dusor2
Duffer

Posts : 8
Join date : 2008-07-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

nice

Post  AceEagle1 on Mon Jul 28, 2008 11:02 pm

nice birdie!
avatar
AceEagle1
Club President
Club President

Posts : 361
Join date : 2008-02-14

View user profile http://www.ONETIMEDISCGOLF.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Birdie on Hole 13

Post  CZuber on Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:57 pm

On that hole I would have to say Field Ace for sure. Nice shot
avatar
CZuber
Admin

Posts : 321
Join date : 2008-02-12
Age : 54
Location : Evansville Indiana

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Birdie on Hole 13

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum